French Apple Tart (via fête)

01.25.2011 § Leave a comment

love this! going to the grocery store in 5, 4, 3….

French Apple Tart Dear Tarts (of all shapes, sizes and varieties), I apologize for always snubbing my nose at you.  For too long, I have considered you irrelevant; if you have cake or pie, why would you need a tart?  Or so I thought… I'm sorry for being severely unhappy every time you would make an appearance for dessert and for wishing you were a giant piece of chocolate cake.  I was wrong. Thankfully we have been spending a lot of quality time together lately. … Read More

via fête

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading French Apple Tart (via fête) at Ooh La La.

meta

