Christmas Wish List: Chanel Mini Fragrance Set

12.01.2009 § Leave a comment

So yes, I am listing things as I find them! Maybe my cute boyfriend, my adoring family that I fight with day in and out, or my good friends might pitch in for my list.. haha!
Here is #1.
A girl can wish… No?

I am dreading holiday shopping, but that is part of the holiday excitement sometimes!

I have perfumes.. lots. I love scents… From Yves Saint Laurent Parisienne, Jo Malone’s White Jasmine and Mint, Lanvin’s
Éclat De Arpege, Stella by Stella McCartney, Elizabeth Arden’s Green Tea Spray, Badgley Mischka’s Fleur De Nuit, Miss Dior Cherie.. I can literally go on and on.

fragrances

But I still have no Chanel. Yes… I know right? The last bottle of Coco Mademoiselle that I owned I accidentally dropped it while I was half asleep getting ready for work and of course it broke, but my room smelled sparkling with lively clear notes of fresh jasmine petals and morning rose for weeks. Ah.

So here on my list for Santa whoever Santa may be.
A set of Chanel fragrances… $105, Chanel.com

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Christmas Wish List: Chanel Mini Fragrance Set at Ooh La La.

meta

