The City’s: Roxy Olin

11.30.2009 § Leave a comment

the city,roxy olin,roxy,whitney port,peoples revolution,whitney's friend

So, if you love MTV’s The City as much as I do, I just read J-14’s interview with the loud spoken, red pouted Roxy, Whitney’s friend and roomy in NYC.

I am sharing it below so you can read her thoughts on New Moon, rumors on dating Justin Bobby and her friendship with Whit.

Enjoy City Lovers!

J-14: Are you happy to be on The City over to The Hills?

Roxy Olin: Yes. I know the people from L.A., and they have a great thing going, but if I were to enter now it would be really hard. What I love about being in New York is that I get to work for Kelly Cutrone and in fashion, and I really love New York City!

J-14: What is Whitney like off-camera?

Roxy: Whitney’s a goof ball — she’s so much fun. She’s really spontaneous, and I don’t think they show that [side] much. She parties harder than I do and they don’t make it look like that! She’s definitely a fun, spontaneous girl.

J-14: What’s the best place to visit in New York City?

Roxy: The ice skating rink [at Rockefeller Center].

J-14: Are you excited for the New Moon premiere?

Roxy: I’m pretty excited. I won’t go for a little bit until it calms down, but I’m going to go because I gush over Edward. I’m not normal at all!

J-14: Are there any rumors you really want to clear up?<

Roxy: I'm not dating Justin Bobby!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The City’s: Roxy Olin at Ooh La La.

meta

