Ninja Assassin

11.24.2009 § 1 Comment

So apparently he is the Justin Timberlake meets Usher in Korea.

I knew I heard/seen of him before I saw this film last night!

Yes. I saw the pre-screening last night and Yes…Easily one of my top films ever next to Le Fabuleux destin d’Amelie Poulain. What a mix in the same list right? But both are passionate lovers of obviously different elements.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Ninja Assassin

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Ninja Assassin at Ooh La La.

meta

