90210: A Trip to the Moon

11.11.2009 § 1 Comment

jessica stroup,90210,cw

So my friend Jason works for IF Magazine, an online mag and writes reviews for 90210 and other shows, lucky. haha well I think so, I love my weekly dose of 90210.

Anyway, he reviewed this past episode (linked below)

http://ifmagazine.com/Review.asp?article=3636

I was thinking the same thing when Jasper confronted Navid… Seriously? I do love his character though, thank goodness he finally stood up for himself with the whole Adrianna/Teddy BS. Good guys shouldn’t be treated like that from some skank… even if she’s pretty. I can’t stand Annie’s character anymore, she is so weak and vulnerable! Hopefully her stalker boyfriend will end up throwing her off runyon canyon next time they go up there to film some sappy line for his “talented” film career… and is it just me, or did 90210 make getting to the H-Wood sign seem super easy just to chill, film and sell drugs?!?.. Last time I checked, you can’t get to the sign itself without climbing fences, setting off motion sensors and infra-red cameras along with speakers to scare the bah jesus out of you so you and your friends can’t knock down letters… for a while this town was called HOLLYWOO blaaaaa oh wait.. its 90210… i still love you..

hollywood sign,security

I guess if you’re really brave and have a clean record?!
Maybe I should go visit it again… Jason! lets go!

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to 90210: A Trip to the Moon

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 90210: A Trip to the Moon at Ooh La La.

meta

