Jean Paul at Target in March 2010

10.26.2009 § Leave a comment

agyness-deyn_jean-paul-gaultierSo, a Jean Paul Gaultier item that I can actually afford and have a piece in my closet?!

Yep! It will be available at Target on March 7, 2010 through April 2010… or until they’re sold out…

The legendary French Fashion Icon will be the third designer of their Designer Collections to collab with the store. Different from the GO International Collections.

As soon as I get my hands on some images and samples of what could be hanging in your wardrobe, I’ll post them asap! What I do know is that the collection is inspired by American Women celebrating the forces of style in the past and present American pop culture.

I know its a while away, but a girl can count down right?

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Jean Paul at Target in March 2010 at Ooh La La.

meta

